Skip to content

XSF Member Meeting 2007-02-01

  • Where: foundation at
  • Time: Thursday, 2007-02-01, 18:00 UTC
  • When is 18:00 UTC in your local time? Click here!


  1. Call for Quorum

    The following 41 XSF members voted via proxy:

    aleksey at
    artur.hefczyc at
    asiayeah at
    mremond at
    jajcus at
    brijesh.singh at
    wolfspelz at
    ralphm at
    kevdadrum at
    lucas at
    daniel at
    edrin at
    pcurtis at
    mogorman at
    tobiasfar at
    richard_edward_dobson at
    ginomi at
    matt at
    ben.turner at
    seanegan at
    mawis at
    ian at
    siegle at
    machekku at
    micressor at
    cmullins at
    rob at
    boyd.fletcher at
    hildjj at
    legoscia at
    intosi at
    astro at
    jlseguineau at
    axelsena at
    linuxwolf at
    stpeter at
    fh at
    daniel at
    omega at
    remko at
    gnauck at

    The XSF has 57 members as of this date. Therefore quorum is achieved in accordance with Section 3.8 of the XSF Bylaws.

  2. Items Subject to a Vote
    1. New and Returning Members

      Vote yes or no for the Q1 2007 applicants.

  3. Opportunity for XSF Members to Vote in the Meeting

  4. Announcement of Voting Results

    Applicant Yes No
    Dave Cridland 35 6
    Gaston Dombiak 38 3

    Reappliers Yes No
    Alexander Gnauck 41 0
    Hal Rottenberg 39 2
    Stephen Maka 30 11
  5. Open Discussion

  6. Formal Adjournment