Skip to content


XSF Member Meeting 2007-08-02

Agenda

  1. Call for Quorum

    The following 34 XSF members voted via proxy:

    sneakin@semanticgap.com
    zion@openaether.org
    remko@el-tramo.be
    hal@jabber.rocks.cc
    boyd.fletcher@xmpp.je.jfcom.mil
    gnauck@jabber.org
    smoku@xiaoka.com
    jajcus@jajcus.net
    mremond@erlang-projects.org
    ian@zoofy.com
    stpeter@jabber.org
    hildjj@jabber.org
    mogorman@astjab.org
    artur.hefczyc@gmail.com
    asiayeah@jabber.org
    js@camaya.net
    jlseguineau@gmail.com
    edrin@jabber.org
    ralphm@ik.nu
    seanegan@google.com
    pcurtis@terrapin.com
    linuxwolf@outer-planes.net
    micressor@swissjabber.ch
    axelsena@jabber.uww.edu
    legoscia@jabber.cd.chalmers.se
    siegle@jabber.org
    kevdadrum@jabber.ex.ac.uk
    tobiasfar@jabber.org
    daniel@jabber.vorpalcloud.org
    omega@im.apinc.org
    mawis@amessage.info
    intosi@ik.nu
    cmullins@jabber.org
    gato@jivesoftware.com
       

    The XSF has 54 members as of this date. Therefore quorum is achieved in accordance with Section 3.8 of the
    XSF Bylaws.

  2. Items Subject to a Vote

    1. New and Returning members

      Vote yes or no for the Q3 2007

      applicants
      .

  3. Opportunity for XSF Members to Vote in the Meeting

  4. Announcement of Voting Results

    Applicant Yes No
    Nicolas Verite 28 6
    Geof Lambert 21 13
    Florian Jensen 20 14
    Andrzej Wojcik 18 16
    James Tomson 33 1
    Bart van Bragt 28 6



    Reappliers Yes No
    Artur Hefczyc 34 0
    Edwin Mons 31 3
    Tobias Markmann 30 4
    Peter Saint-Andre 33 1
    Remko Troncon 34 0
    Aaron Axelsen 22 12
    Tomasz Sterna 32 2
    Matthew Miller 33 1
    Ian Paterson 33 1
    Mickael Remond 32 2
    Jonathan Siegle 30 4
    Joe Hildebrand 31 3
    Ralph Meijer 34 0
  5. Any Other Business?

  6. Formal Adjournment