Skip to content


XSF Member Meeting 2008-07-31

Agenda

  1. Call for Quorum

    The following 34 XSF members voted via proxy:

    matt@jivesoftware.com
    edrin@jabber.org
    js@camaya.net
    gnauck@jabber.org
    philippe.sultan@inria.fr
    artur.hefczyc@gmail.com
    pcurtis@terrapin.com
    ian@zoofy.com
    lucas@nussbaum.fr
    astro@spaceboyz.net
    ralphm@ik.nu
    dwd@dave.cridland.net
    gato@jivesoftware.com
    jack@chesspark.com
    boyd.fletcher@xmpp.je.jfcom.mil
    ff@jabber.bluendo.com
    aadaam@gmail.com
    remko@el-tramo.be
    pavlix@pavlix.net
    kevdadrum@jabber.ex.ac.uk
    mwild1@jaim.at
    linuxwolf@outer-planes.net
    axelsena@jabber.uww.edu
    tobiasfar@jabber.org
    admin@im.flosoft.biz
    siegle@jabber.org
    omega@im.apinc.org
    stpeter@jabber.org
    hildjj@jabber.org
    aconbere@gmail.com
    mremond@process-one.net
    nyco@jabber.fr
    intosi@ik.nu
    smoku@xiaoka.com    

    The XSF has 47 members as of this date. Therefore quorum is achieved in accordance with Section 3.8 of the
    XSF Bylaws.

  2. Items Subject to a Vote

    1. New and Returning members

      Vote yes or no for the Q3 2008

      applicants
      .

  3. Opportunity for XSF Members to Vote in the Meeting

    The following member voted in the meeting:

    Pedro Melo
    
  4. Announcement of Voting Results

    Applicant Yes No
    Diana Cionoiu 30 5
    Jehan Pagès 28 7
    Dieter Lunn 23 12
    Dirk Meyer 28 7
    Matt Terenzio 22 13
    Jonathan Schleifer 30 5
    Michael Grigutsch 24 11
    Dallas Gutauckis 28 7
    Bartosz Małkowski 33 2
    Brendan Taylor 31 4
    Sebastiaan Deckers 35 0
    Nathanael Fritz 35 0



    Reappliers Yes No
    Nicolas Vérité 30  5
    Florian Jensen 31 4
    Artur Hefczyc 35 0
    Edwin Mons 34 1
    Tobias Markmann 35 0
    Peter Saint-Andre 33 2
    Remko Tronçon 35 0
    Aaron Axelsen 19 16
    Tomasz Sterna 34 1
    Matthew Miller 35 0
    Ian Paterson 31 4
    Mickael Remond 33 2
    Jonathan Siegle 28 7
    Joe Hildebrand 33 2
    Ralph Meijer 35 0
  5. Any Other Business?

  6. Formal Adjournment