Skip to content

XSF Member Meeting 2008-11-13


  1. Call for Quorum

    The following 36 XSF members voted via proxy:

    jack (at)
    aadaam (at)
    ralphm (at)
    lucas (at)
    bmalkow (at)
    ff (at)
    axelsena (at)
    gnauck (at)
    jehan (at)
    melo (at)
    intosi (at)
    cbas (at)
    dwd (at)
    philippe.sultan (at)
    nyco (at)
    linuxwolf (at)
    mremond (at)
    matt (at)
    omega (at)
    admin (at)
    astro (at)
    bct (at)
    mwild1 (at)
    edrin (at)
    js (at)
    siegle (at)
    tobiasfar (at)
    migri (at)
    hildjj (at)
    dmeyer (at)
    remko (at)
    kevdadrum (at)
    boyd.fletcher (at)
    js (at)
    dallasgutauckis (at)
    gato (at)   

    The XSF has 53 members as of this date. Therefore quorum is achieved in accordance with Section 3.8 of the
    XSF Bylaws.

  2. Items Subject to a Vote

    1. New and Returning members

      Vote yes or no for the Q4 2008


  3. Opportunity for XSF Members to Vote in the Meeting

  4. Announcement of Voting Results

    Applicant Yes No
    Eric Will 28 8
    Mike Taylor 34 2
    Kurt Zeilenga 31 5
    Alexey Melnikov 35 1
    Mateusz Bilinski 34 2
    Curtis King 25 11
    Waqas Hussain 34 2

    Reappliers Yes No
    Philippe Sultan 34 2
    Gregoire Menuel 34 2
    Boyd Fletcher 33 3
    Lucas Nussbaum 27 9
    Matt Tucker 32 4
    Johannes Wagener 35 1
  5. Any Other Business?

  6. Formal Adjournment