Skip to content

XSF Member Meeting 2009-05-11


  1. Call for Quorum

    The following 35 XSF members voted via proxy:

    asiayeah (at)
    lucas (at)
    kurt.zeilenga (at)
    gnauck (at)
    dbanes (at)
    mremond (at)
    intosi (at)
    l-fy (at)
    dmeyer (at)
    alexey.melnikov (at)
    edrin (at)
    bmalkow (at)
    siegle (at)
    stpeter (at)
    cking (at)
    hildjj (at)
    kevin (at)
    bct (at)
    remko (at)
    linuxwolf (at)
    tofu (at)
    axelsena (at)
    migri (at)
    admin (at)
    tobiasfar (at)
    fritzy (at)
    cbas (at)
    mateusz (at)
    nyco (at)
    omega (at)
    mwild1 (at)
    dallasgutauckis (at)
    wolf.heiner (at)
    ff (at)
    js (at)

    The XSF has 50 members as of this date. Therefore quorum is achieved in accordance with Section 3.8 of the
    XSF Bylaws.

  2. Items Subject to a Vote

    1. New and Returning members

      Vote yes or no for the Q2 2009


  3. Opportunity for XSF Members to Vote in the Meeting

    1. The following members voted in the meeting


  4. Announcement of Voting Results

    Applicant Yes No
    Pradeep Elankumaran 28 7
    Artur Hefczyc 34 1
    Arc Riley 29 6
    Xue Yong Zhi 18 17
    Safa Sofuoglu 26 9

    Reappliers Yes No
    Anders Conbere 26 9
    Mike Taylor 33 2
    Fabio Forno 34 1
    Kevin Smith 35 0
  5. Any Other Business?

  6. Formal Adjournment