Skip to content

XSF Member Meeting 2010-02-17


  1. Call for Quorum

    The following 36 XSF members voted via

    mateusz (at)
    lucas (at)
    kobit (at)
    linuxwolf (at)
    tobiasfar (at)
    edrin (at)
    intosi (at)
    cbas (at)
    bmalkow (at)
    dmeyer (at)
    stpeter (at)
    yuppinturic (at)
    remko (at)
    admin (at)
    omega (at)
    ff (at)
    zool (at)
    peter (at)
    gnauck (at)
    astro (at)
    justin (at)
    tuomas (at)
    bear (at)
    tofu (at)
    axelsena (at)
    me (at)
    siegle (at)
    dwd (at)
    safasofuoglu (at)
    migri (at)
    js (at)
    alexey.melnikov (at)
    nyco (at)
    gnauck (at)
    kevin (at)
    aconbere (at)

    The XSF has 54 members as of this date. Therefore quorum is achieved in accordance
    with Section 3.8 of the XSF Bylaws.

  2. Items Subject to a Vote

    1. New and Returning members

      Vote yes or no for the Q1 2010


  3. Opportunity for XSF Members to Vote in the Meeting

    1. The following members voted in the meeting
      smparkes (at)
  4. Announcement of Voting Results

    Applicant Yes No
    David Banes 33 4
    Ludovic Bocquet 27 10
    Johann Prieur 36 1
    Ali Sabil 35 2
    Neil Stratford 36 1
    Mick Thompson 25 12
    Florian Zeitz 36 1
    Reappliers Yes No
    Dave Cridland 36 1
    Alexander Gnauck 37 0
    Justin Karneges 36 1
    Stephan Maka 36 1
    Jack Moffitt 37 0
    Matthew Wild 37 0
    Heiner Wolf 32 5
    Christopher Zorn 36 1
    Jehan Pagès 33 4
  5. Any Other Business?


  6. Formal Adjournment