Skip to content

XSF Member Meeting 2010-05-06


  1. Call for Quorum

    The following 41 XSF members voted via

    jehan (at)
    linuxwolf (at)
    lbocquet (at)
    me (at)
    smparkes (at)
    stpeter (at)
    omega (at)
    intosi (at)
    aconbere (at)
    tobiasfar (at)
    axelsena (at)
    wolf.heiner (at)
    alexey.melnikov (at)
    artur.hefczyc (at)
    bmalkow (at)
    zooldk (at)
    joe.maissel (at)
    mick (at)
    yuppinturic (at)
    dwd (at)
    tofu (at)
    tuomas (at)
    kurt.zeilenga (at)
    admin (at)
    siegle (at)
    bear (at)
    safasofuoglu (at)
    dbanes (at)
    peter (at)
    ralphm (at)
    neil.stratford (at)
    ali.sabil (at)
    johann.prieur (at)
    florob (at)
    hildjj (at)
    jackm (at)
    js (at)
    remko (at)
    kevin (at)
    nyco (at)
    gnauck (at)

    The XSF has 62 members as of this date. Therefore quorum is achieved in accordance
    with Section 3.8 of the
    XSF Bylaws.

  2. Items Subject to a Vote

    1. New and Returning members

      Vote yes or no for the Q2 2010


  3. Opportunity for XSF Members to Vote in the Meeting

    1. The following members voted in the meeting
  4. Announcement of Voting Results

    Reappliers Yes No
    Fabio Forno 41 0
    Artur Hefczyc 40 1
    Arc Riley 40 1
    Kevin Smith 41 0
    Safa Sofuoglu 40 1
    Mike Taylor 41 0
    Applicants Yes No
    Ilya Braude 36 5
    Aaron LaFramboise 35 6
    Eero Neuenschwander 33 8
    David Richards 37 4
    Jakob Schröter 40 1
    Eamonn Shaw 36 6
  5. Any Other Business?


  6. Formal Adjournment