Skip to content

XSF Member Meeting 2010-12-15


  1. Call for Quorum

    The following 41 XSF members voted via

    jehan (at)
    js (at)
    fritzy (at)
    tobiasfar (at)
    waqas (at)
    siegle (at)
    neil.stratford (at)
    bmalkow (at)
    me (at)
    florob (at)
    axelsena (at)
    stpeter (at)
    davidczech (at)
    ludovic.gilbon (at)
    remko (at)
    dbanes (at)
    dmeyer (at)
    mick (at)
    hildjj (at)
    artur.hefczyc (at)
    jackm (at)
    tofu (at)
    l-fy (at)
    ff (at)
    linuxwolf (at)
    ilya (at)
    smparkes (at)
    admin (at)
    nyco (at)
    tuomas (at)
    js (at)
    migri (at)
    bear (at)
    kurt.zeilenga (at)
    wolf.heiner (at)
    yuppinturic (at)
    dwd (at)
    kevin (at)
    zooldk (at)
    intosi (at)
    gnauck (at)

    The XSF has 62 members as of this date. Therefore quorum is achieved in accordance
    with Section 3.8 of the XSF Bylaws.

  2. Items Subject to a Vote

    1. New and Returning members

      Vote yes or no for the Q4 2010 applicants.

  3. Opportunity for XSF Members to Vote in the Meeting

    1. The following members voted in the meeting
  4. Announcement of Voting Results

    Reappliers Yes No
    Waqas Hussain 40 1
    Alexey Melnikov 40 1
    Kurt Zeilenga 39 2
    Michael Grigutsch 38 3
    Tuomas Koski 39 2
    Steffen Larsen 40 1
    Guillaume LeGales 34 7
    Joe Maissel 37 4
    Peter Mount 39 2
    Steven Parkes 39 2
    Luca Tagliaferri 40 1
    Mike Taylor 41 0

    Applicants Yes No
    Will Thompson 41 0
  5. Any Other Business?


  6. Formal Adjournment