Skip to content

XSF Member Meeting 2013-05-02


  1. Call for Quorum

    The following 35 XSF members voted via proxy or email:

    alexey.melnikov (at)
    jsiegle (at)
    arcriley (at)
    migri (at)
    abhinavsingh (at)
    lbocquet (at)
    stpeter (at)
    zooldk (at)
    dthompson (at)
    kurt.zeilenga (at)
    wayne.franklin (at)
    peter.waher (at)
    axelsena (at)
    zash (at)
    winfried (at)
    bmalkow (at)
    ralphm (at)
    will.thompson (at)
    tm (at)
    remko (at)
    jehan (at)
    smparkes (at)
    intosi (at)
    jabberjocke (at)
    tofu (at)
    jack (at)
    linuxwolf (at)
    me (at)
    bear (at)
    bschumac (at)
    lance (at)
    dwd (at)
    florob (at)
    kevin (at)
    gnauck (at)

    The XSF has 52 members as of this date. Therefore quorum is achieved in accordance with Section 3.8 of the XSF Bylaws.

  2. Items Subject to a Vote
    1. New and Returning membersVote yes or no for the Q1 2013 applicants.
  3. Opportunity for XSF Members to Vote in the Meeting
    1. no members voted in the meeting
  4. Announcement of Voting Results


    Applicants Yes No
    Philipp Hancke 34 1
    Emil Ivov 35 0
    Stefan Strigler 35 0
    Ashley Ward 34 1
    Lloyd Watkin 35 0
    Heiner Wolf 31 4


    Reappliers Yes No
    David Banes 33 2
    Ludovic Bocquet 27 8
    Dave Cridland 35 0
    Alexander Gnauck 34 1
    Jack Moffitt 35 0
    Simon Tennant 32 3
    Mick Thompson 32 3
    Matthew Wild 35 0
    Christopher Zorn 34 1
    Stefan de Konink 33 2
    Winfried Tilanus 35 0


  5. Any Other Business?None
  6. Formal Adjournment