Skip to content

XSF Member Meeting 2013-12-05


  1. Call for Quorum

    The following 31 XSF members voted via proxy or email:

    lbocquet (at)
    arcriley (at)
    jsiegle (at)
    dthompson (at)
    jack (at)
    bschumac (at)
    ralphm (at)
    me (at)
    ashley.ward (at)
    emcho (at)
    jabberjocke (at)
    zooldk (at)
    tm (at)
    bear (at)
    florob (at)
    hildjj (at)
    tofu (at)
    zeank (at)
    lance (at)
    stpeter (at)
    linuxwolf (at)
    wayne.franklin (at)
    kurt.zeilenga (at)
    winfried (at)
    lloyd.watkin (at)
    peter.waher (at)
    kevin (at)
    fippo (at)
    intosi (at)
    dwd (at)
    gnauck (at)

    The XSF has 57 members as of this date. Therefore quorum is achieved in accordance with Section 3.8 of the XSF Bylaws.

  2. Items Subject to a Vote
    1. New and Returning membersVote yes or no for the Q3 2013 applicants.
  3. Opportunity for XSF Members to Vote in the Meeting
    1. The following members voted in the meeting:
      waqas (at)
  4. Announcement of Voting Results


    Applicants Yes No
    Lisa Dusseault 30 2
    Yana Stamcheva 32 0


    Reappliers Yes No
    Todd Herman 27 5
    Joe Hildebrand 31 1
    Florian Jensen 28 4
    Bartosz Malkowski 32 0
    Tobias Markmann 31 1
    Ralph Meijer 32 0
    Matthew Miller 31 1
    Edwin Mons 32 0
    Peter Saint-Andre 30 2
    Jonathan Schleifer 31 1
    Ben Schumacher 29 3
    Jonathan Siegle 30 2
    Lance Stout 32 0
    Remko Tronçon 32 0


  5. Any Other Business?
    • We had discussions about a new calendar for multiple editors. Eg shared
      Google calendar. The board will follow up on this.
    • We would like to see more members joining our offical meetings. How
      can we achieve this?

  6. Formal Adjournment