Skip to content

XSF Member Meeting 2014-01-28


  1. Call for Quorum

    The following 32 XSF members voted via proxy or email:

    artur.hefczyc (at)
    ashley.ward (at)
    bear (at)
    bmalkow (at)
    bschumac (at)
    dwd (at)
    emcho (at)
    fippo (at)
    florob (at)
    gnauck (at)
    intosi (at)
    jabberjocke (at)
    jsiegle (at)
    kevin (at)
    kurt.zeilenga (at)
    lance (at)
    lbocquet (at)
    linuxwolf (at)
    lloyd (at)
    me (at)
    migri (at)
    peter.waher (at)
    ralphm (at)
    remko (at)
    stpeter (at)
    tm (at)
    tofu (at)
    waqas (at)
    wayne.franklin (at)
    winfried (at)
    zeank (at)
    zooldk (at)

    The XSF has 57 members as of this date. Therefore quorum is achieved in accordance with Section 3.8 of the XSF Bylaws.

  2. Items Subject to a Vote
    1. New and Returning membersVote yes or no for the Q4 2013 applicants.
  3. Opportunity for XSF Members to Vote in the Meeting
    1. The following members voted in the meeting:
  4. Announcement of Voting Results


    Applicants Yes No
    Laura Gill 30 2
    Justin Karneges 32 0
    Mili Verma 26 6


    Reappliers Yes No
    Kim Alvefur 32 0
    Michael Grigutsch 29 3
    Waqas Hussain 32 0
    Steffen Larsen 31 1
    Joachim Lindborg 32 0
    Steven Parkes 27 5
    Mike Taylor 32 0
    Peter Waher 31 1
    Kurt Zeilenga 29 3


  5. Any Other Business?
    • none

  6. Formal Adjournment