Skip to content

XSF Member Meeting 2014-02-27


  1. Call for Quorum

    The following 34 XSF members voted via proxy or email:

    jsiegle (at)
    arcriley (at)
    ashley.ward (at)
    bear (at)
    bmalkow (at)
    dbanes (at)
    dwd (at)
    emcho (at)
    fippo (at)
    florob (at)
    gnauck (at)
    hildjj (at)
    intosi (at)
    jabberjocke (at)
    jack (at)
    kevin (at)
    lance (at)
    linuxwolf (at)
    lisadusseault (at)
    me (at)
    migri (at)
    peter.waher (at)
    ralphm (at)
    simon (at)
    stpeter (at)
    tm (at)
    tofu (at)
    waqas (at)
    wayne.franklin (at)
    winfried (at)
    yana (at)
    zash (at)
    zeank (at)
    zooldk (at)

    The XSF has 52 members as of this date. Therefore quorum is achieved in accordance with Section 3.8 of the XSF Bylaws.

  2. Items Subject to a Vote
    1. New and Returning membersVote yes or no for the Q1 2014 applicants.
  3. Opportunity for XSF Members to Vote in the Meeting
    1. The following members voted in the meeting:
  4. Announcement of Voting Results


    Applicants Yes No
    Martin Hewitt 31 3


    Reappliers Yes No
    David Banes 32 2
    Ludovic Bocquet 26 8
    Dave Cridland 34 0
    Alexander Gnauck 33 1
    Philipp Hancke 33 1
    Emil Ivov 34 0
    Jack Moffitt 33 1
    Stefan Strigler 33 1
    Simon Tennant 33 1
    Winfried Tilanus 34 0
    Ashley Ward 34 0
    Lloyd Watkin 30 4
    Matthew Wild 34 0
    Christopher Zorn 32 2


  5. Any Other Business?
    • none

  6. Formal Adjournment