Skip to content

2013 XSF Board and Tech Council

At the last annual meeting (and yes, we are rather late reporting this) the results of the vote as gathered and tabulated:

Technical Council

  • Matthew Wild
  • Kevin Smith
  • Matthew Miller
  • Ralph Meijer
  • Tobias Markmann

XSF Board

  • Florian Jensen
  • Mike Taylor
  • Ashley Roach
  • Jason Frankel
  • Arc Riley

Posted in community, meta.