Quarterly Membership Application Period Q2/2011

 Posted on April 21, 2011 |  1 minutes |  XSF Organisational |  bear

The XSF is currently holding its quarterly membership application period Q2/2011

According to Alex’s records the following members have to reapply:

  • Fabio Forno
  • Artur Hefczyc
  • Arc Riley
  • Kevin Smith
  • Safa Sofuoglu
  • Mike Taylor
  • Ilya Braude
  • Aaron LaFramboise
  • Eero Neuenschwander
  • David Richards
  • Jakob Schröter
  • Eamonn Shaw

Please contact Alex if the above list is wrong.

Reappliers should already have a wiki account, so please visit the wiki and create your page until 10th Mai 2011 at 23:59:59 UTC if you want to reapply.

Membership Applications April 2011