2011 Q4 Membership Application Period has started

 Posted on September 22, 2011 |  1 minutes |  XSF Organisational |  bear

Alexander Gnauck has announced to the members@xmpp.org mailing list that the membership application Wiki page for the next application period is ready.  Now is the time to start looking for new members, or remind those who have dropped to reapply.

The following XSF members have to reapply:

  • Will Thompson
  • Waqas Hussain
  • Alexey Melnikov
  • Kurt Zeilenga
  • Michael Grigutsch
  • Tuomas Koski
  • Steffen Larsen
  • Guillaume LeGales
  • Joe Maissel
  • Peter Mount
  • Steven Parkes
  • Luca Tagliaferri
  • Mike Taylor