2013 Annual Meeting and Voting Results

 Posted on November 7, 2013 |  1 minutes |  XSF Organisational |  bear

Every year the members of the XSF get together to vote on the current quarter’s new and renewing members and to also elect who will become members of the Technical Council and who will server on the Board of Directors.

This year that meeting was held on the 29th of October, 2013 and Alexander has recorded the details in a on the XSF site.

The 13th XSF Technical Council for the 2013/2014 term are:

  • Matthew Wild
  • Lance Stout
  • Kevin Smith
  • Tobias Markmann
  • Philipp Hancke

The 2013/2014 Board will consist of:

  • Dave Cridland
  • Ralph Meijer
  • Laura Gill
  • Mike Taylor
  • Simon Tennant

Please congratulate them if you run across any but also please help us make this another great year for the XSF.